• Products in cart: 0
  • Total amount 0.00

Main page

GENERAL INFORMATION


We are glad to see you on the website of the official online store of the hockey club «Salavat Yulaev»! With the opening of an online store of fan items and souvenir products, the club goes to a new level of relations with fans: now you can make a purchase of items with the logo of your favorite club at any time and arrange delivery to any city in Russia!


BRAND CLOTHES AND FAN ITEMS

Every year we update the assortment of fan items and clothes with the symbols of the club, both sports and everyday. We want our fans to always be able to wear a piece of the club on themselves - whether it be a scarf and a cap for a home match, or a stylish T-shirt for study and work.

SOUVENIR PRODUCTS

A birthday present, a present for the leader or a long-distance hotel gift: the line of souvenirs with the symbols of the Salavat Yulaev club is regularly supplemented with new models that collectors are happy to collect, and just hockey fans. Become the owner of a unique triangular badge, or a convenient mug for the office - and let your favorite club be always there! 

EXCLUSIVE

Especially for the most devoted fans and experts of the hockey world, we present a new group of products: unique product items, many of which exist in a single copy and are somehow marked by hockey life and history. Autographed sticks, winning games pucks from home matches, real game sweaters and much more. Become the owner of a particle of this hockey world!

• Товаров в корзине: 0
  • На сумму 0.00

О магазине

Общая информация

Мы рады Вас видеть на сайте официального интернет-магазина хоккейного клуба «Салават Юлаев»! С открытием интернет-магазина атрибутики и сувенирной продукции, клуб выходит на новый уровень взаимоотношений с болельщиками: теперь вы можете оформить покупку товаров с логотипом любимого клуба в любой время и оформить доставку в любой город России!

 Положение об интернет магазине (скачать).


ФИРМЕННАЯ ОДЕЖДА И АТРИБУТИКА

Мы ежегодно обновляем ассортимент атрибутики и одежды с символикой клуба, как спортивного, так и повседневного направлений. Мы хотим, чтобы наши болельщики всегда могли носить частичку клуба на себе – будь то шарф и кепка на домашнем матче, или стильная футболка на учебе и работе.

СУВЕНИРНАЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Подарок на день рождения, презент руководителю или гостинец в дальнюю поездку: линейка сувениров с символикой клуба «Салават Юлаев» регулярно дополняется новыми моделями, которые с удовольствием собирают коллекционеры, и просто любители хоккея. Стань обладателем уникального треугольного значка, или удобной кружки для офиса – и пусть любимый клуб будет всегда рядом!

ЭКСКЛЮЗИВ

Специально для самых преданных болельщиков и знатоков хоккейного мира представляем новую группу товаров: уникальные товарные позиции, многие из которых существуют в единственном экземпляре и так или иначе отмечены хоккейной жизнью и историей. Клюшки с автографами игроков, победные шайбы с домашних матчей, реальные игровые свитера и много другое. Стань обладателем частицы настоящего хоккейного мира!